News & Events

News

Preschool Events

Thu Jun 22

Imagination Station Art Camp

Location: Classroom
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fri Jun 23

Imagination Station Art Camp

Location: Classroom
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fri Aug 11

Eary Dismissal + Parent Share Conferences

11:30 AM
Sat Aug 12

Early Dismissal + Parent Share Conferences

11:30 AM
Tue Oct 17

Early Dismissal + Fall Parent/Teacher Conferences

11:30 AM
Wed Oct 18

Fall Confernces/No School for Students

Tue Mar 20

Early Dismissal/Spring Conferences

11:30 AM
Wed Mar 21

Spring Parent Teacher Conferences

Lower School Events

Thu Jun 22

Broadway on 41 Kids

Location: Coca-Cola Family Auditorium
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Girls Basketball 52 hour retreat

Location: Coles Gym Floor, Coles Conference Room
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Imagination Station Art Camp

Location: Classroom
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sneak Peek to 4th Grade

Location: Classroom
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Summer Explorers Session 2-AM

Location: Gatti Hall, Science Room 302, 307
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Summer Explorers Session 2-PM

Location: Gatti Hall, Science Room 302, 307
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

After Camp

Location: Gatti Hall, Winship Library
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Fri Jun 23

Broadway on 41 Kids

Location: Coca-Cola Family Auditorium
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Imagination Station Art Camp

Location: Classroom
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sneak Peek to 4th Grade

Location: Classroom
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Middle School Events

Thu Jun 22

Girls Basketball 52 hour retreat

Location: Coles Gym Floor, Coles Conference Room
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Summer Explorers Session 2-AM

Location: Gatti Hall, Science Room 302, 307
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Summer Explorers Session 2-PM

Location: Gatti Hall, Science Room 302, 307
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fri Jun 23

Summer Explorers Session 2-AM

Location: Gatti Hall, Science Room 302, 307
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Summer Explorers Session 2-PM

Location: Gatti Hall, Science Room 302, 307
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Mon Jun 26

Science of Cooking

Location: Classroom
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Summer Explorers Session 3-AM

Location: Gatti Hall, Science Room 302, 307
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Summer Explorers Session 3-PM

Location: Gatti Hall, Science Room 302, 307
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tue Jun 27

Science of Cooking

Location: Classroom
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Summer Explorers Session 3-AM

Location: Gatti Hall, Science Room 302, 307
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Upper School Events

Tue Jun 27

MUST Sandwich Drive

Location: Main Dining
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mon Jul 10

Hiking & Outdoor Skills

Location: Winship Library
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tue Jul 11

Hiking & Outdoor Skills

Location: Winship Library
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wed Jul 12

Hiking & Outdoor Skills

Location: Winship Library
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thu Jul 13

Hiking & Outdoor Skills

Location: Winship Library
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

MUST Sandwich Drive

Location: Main Dining
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fri Jul 14

Hiking & Outdoor Skills

Location: Winship Library
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tue Jul 25

MUST Sandwich Drive

Location: Main Dining
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Health Updates

No news is currently available.